Executive Members

Chairperson: Vivian B. Pender, MD
International Psychoanalytical Association
American Psychiatric Association

Vice-Chairperson: Holly Shaw, PhD, RN
Sigma Theta Tau International

Treasurer: Felix Torres, MD
American Psychiatric Association

Recording Secretary: Saionara König-Reis
Dianova International

Corresponding Secretary: Iryna Kurowyckyj
International Council of Women


Karen Hopenwasser, MD
International Society for Study of Trauma & Dissociation

Elizabeth Carll, PhD
International Council of Women

Padmini Murthy, MD
International Association of Medical Women

Immediate Past Chair: George Antar, PsyD
Communications Coordination Committee of the UN